BTP Seminars

15-0219_MG_2171
BTP members participate in seminars relevant to their research interests.

BTP Sponsored Seminars Fall 2020:

Magnus Kjærgaard, Aarhus University
“Title: TBA”
Tuesday, September 7, 2020 – 4:00pm
Zoom: contact mpenland@umass.edu for link

Aaron Hoskins, University of Wisconsin, Madison
“Title: TBA”
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 – 4:00pm
Zoom: contact mpenland@umass.edu for link

Nils Walter, University of Michigan,
“Title: TBA”
Thursday, September 17, 2020 – 11:30pm
Zoom: contact chemseminar@umass.edu for link

Byron Talks
Alex Wells (Pobezinsky Lab)
Postoctoral Fellow, Belkaid Lab, NIAID/NIH
Katherine Zabala Sanidad (Zhang Lab)
Postdoctoral Associate, Zeng Lab, Weill Cornell Medicine
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 – 4:00pm
Zoom: contact mpenland@umass.edu for link

Jessica Houston, Mexico State University,
“Acquiring Fluorence decay kinetic measurements with on-chip acoustic focusing cytometry”
Thursday, September 24, 2020 – 11:30pm
Zoom: contact chemseminar@umass.edu for link

Seemay Chou, University of California, San Francisco
“Title: TBA”
Tuesday, September 28, 2020 – 4:00pm
Zoom: contact mpenland@umass.edu for link

Kostas Konstantopoulos, John Hopkins Univeristy,
“Title: TBA”
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 – 11:30am
Zoom: contact wallace@ecs.umass.edu for link

Matthew Redinbo, University of North Carolina
“Title: TBA”
Monday, October 12, 2020 – 12:00pm
Zoom: contact mpenland@umass.edu for link

Ann Miller, University of Michigan
“Title: TBA”
Monday, October 19, 2020 – 12:00pm
Zoom: contact mpenland@umass.edu for link

Shota Atsumi, University of California, Davis
“Title: TBA”
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 – 4:00pm
Zoom: contact mpenland@umass.edu for link

Susan Daniel, Cornel Univeristy,
“Title: TBA”
Tuesday, October 22, 2020 – 11:30am
Zoom: contact wallace@ecs.umass.edu for link

Nicolas Cermakian, McGill University
“Title: TBA”
Monday, October 26, 2020 – 12:00pm
Zoom: contact mpenland@umass.edu for link

Jeff Nivala, University of Washington
“Title: TBA”
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 – 4:00pm
Zoom: contact mpenland@umass.edu for link

Tau-Mini Symposium
Michel Goedert, University of Cambridge
Martin Kampmann, University of California, San Francisco
“Title: TBA”
Monday, November 2, 2020 – 12:00pm
Zoom: contact mpenland@umass.edu for link

Adrian Olivares, Vanderbilt University
“Title: TBA”
Monday, November 9, 2020 – 12:00pm
Zoom: contact mpenland@umass.edu for link

Bill Clemons, California Institute of Technology
“Title: TBA”
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 – 4:00pm
Zoom: contact mpenland@umass.edu for link

Donita Brady, University of Pennsylvania
“Title: TBA”
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 – 4:00pm
Zoom: contact mpenland@umass.edu for link

Sarah Lorraine Devos, Massachusetts General Hospital,
“Title: TBA”
Thursday, November 19, 2020 – 11:30pm
Zoom: TBA

Spring 2020 | Fall 2019Spring 2018Fall 2017  | Spring 2017  | Fall 2016